HOME >> Committees


Organizing committee
Chair Han-Ping D. Shieh (National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan)
Co-Chair Po-Tsun Liu (National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan)
Co-Chair Jin Jang (Kyung Hee University, Korea)
Co-Chair Ananth Dodabalapur (The University of Texas at Austin, USA)
Advisory committee members
T. Mohammed-Brahim (Rennes 1 University, France) T. Asan (Kyushu University, Japan)
G. Fortunato (IMN-CNR Sez. Roma, Italy) P. Migliorato (University of Cambridge, UK)
E. Fortunato (FCT-UNL, Portugal) W.I. Milne (University of Cambridge, UK)
N. Fruehauf (University of Stuttgart, Germany) A. Nathan (University of Cambridge, UK)
M. Grundmann (University of Leipzig, Germany) P. Roca I Cabarrocas (CNRS, France)
M.K. Han (Seoul National University, Korea) J. Wager (Oregon State University, USA)
H. Hosono (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan) S. Wagner (Princeton University, USA)
Program committee members
Chair P.T. Liu (NCTU, Taiwan)  
Co-Chair F. Templier (CEA, France)  
Co-Chair Y. Bonnassieux (Ecole Polytechnique, France)  
Co-Chair  T. Noguchi (University of Ryukyus, Japan)
  R. Ishihara (Delft University of Technology, Netherlands)
A. Alastalo (VTT, Finland)
T. Anthopoulos (Imperial College London, UK)
B.S. Bae (University of Hosoe, Korea) 
M. Furuta (Kochi University of Technology, Japan)
G. Gelink (Holst centre/TNO, Netherlands)
X. Guo (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)
S. Higashi (Hiroshima University, Japan)
M.P. Hong (Korea University, Korea)
Y.T. Hong (Seoul National University, Korea)
E. Jacques (Rennes 1 University, France)
T. Kamiya (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japon)
H.J. Kim (Yonsei University, Korea)
M. Kimura (Ryukoku University, Japan)
H. Kumomi (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan)
Y. Kuo (TAMU Texas, USA)
G. Malliaras (Ecole des Mines, France)
L. Mariucci (IFN-CNR, Italy)
N. Matsuo (University of Hyogo, Japan)
S.H. K. Park (KAIST University, Korea)
T. Sekitani (Osaka University, Japan)
H. Sirringhaus (University of Cambridge, UK)
T. Someya (University of Tokyo, Japan)
R.A. Sporea (University of Surrey, UK)
T. Takenobu (Waseda University, Japan)
H. Tanabe (NLT Technologies, Japan)
Y. Uraoka (NAIST, Japan)
K.K. Xu (UESTC, China)
Local committee
Ya-Hsiang Tai (National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan)
Yung-Hui Yeh (Industrial Technology Research Institute, Taiwan )
Tuo-Hung Hou (National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan)
Yung-Chun Wu (National Tsing Hua University , Taiwan)
Chien-Wen Shieh (National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan)